Type to search

Paoli Blues Fest: Dining and Weekend Accommodations

Share

Ashys Burger and Fries  Paoli Shopping Center, 82 E. Lancaster Avenue, (610) 640-1800, ashysburger.com

Baxter’s of Paoli  14 Paoli Shopping Center, (610) 296-2699, baxterspa.com

Bravo Pizza  Paoli Shopping Center, 24 E. Lancaster Ave., (610) 647-5122

Burger King  123 W. Lancaster Ave., (610) 644-7310, burgerking.com

Dunkin Donuts  20 W. Lancaster Ave., (610) 640-1890, dunkindonuts.com

Einstein Bros. Bagels  27 Paoli Shopping Center, (610) 296-1200, einsteinbros.com

Elegance Café  Paoli Shopping Center, 82 E. Lancaster Ave., (610) 640-0404, elegancecafe.com

Great American Pub  516 E. King Road, (610) 843-0000, greatamericanpub.com

HomeCooked  Paoli Village Shoppes, 1 Paoli Plaza, (610) 647-1002, homecooked.net

Hong Garden Chinese  36 Chestnut Road, (610) 296-9426, honggardenchineserestaurant.com

Le Saigon Restaurant  Paoli Shopping Center, 82 E. Lancaster Ave., (610) 889-4870, lesaigon.com

Nudy’s Café  31 W. Lancaster Ave, (610) 644-6815, nudyscafes.com

Our Deli & Meats  39 E. Lancaster Ave., (610) 296-3350

Pizza Hut  Paoli Village Shoppes, 2 Paoli Plaza, (610) 296-4300, pizzahut.com

Primo Hoagies  Paoli Village Shoppes, 11 Paoli Plaza, (610) 644-6003, primohoagies.com

Red Hound Grille  128 Paoli Pike, (483) 318-8047, redhoundgrille.com

Rita’s Water Ice  1776 E. Lancaster Ave., (610) 889-0100, ritasice.com

SaladWorks  231 W. Lancaster Ave., (610) 647-7690, saladworks.com

Seafood USA  21 E. Lancaster Ave., (610) 640-1330

Spatola’s Pizza  20 W. Lancaster Ave., (610) 644-1544, spatolaspaoli.com

Starbucks Coffee  15 E. Lancaster Ave., (610) 722-5744, starbucks.com

Subway  1776 E. Lancaster Ave., (610) 993-9304, subway.com

Trattoria San Nicola  4 Manor Road, (610) 695-8990, tsannicola.com

TJ’s Restaurant & Drinkery  Paoli Village Shoppes, 35 Paoli Plaza, (610) 725-0100, tjseveryday.com

Twisted Mango  2 E. Lancaster Ave., (484) 320-8284, twistedmango.com

Wabi Sabi  1776 E. Lancaster Ave., (610) 296-8100, wabisabipaoli.com

Wawa  52 W. Lancaster Ave., (610) 640-9854, wawa.com

Wendy’s  220 W. Lancaster Ave., (610) 644-2093, wendys.com

Whirled Peace  111 E. Lancaster Ave., (484) 318-7735, whirledpeacefroyo.com

Weekend Accommodations:

Marriott Courtyard – Great Valley
280 Old Morehall Road
Malvern, PA  19355

Special Paoli Blues Fest rate

Desmond Hotel
& Conference Center

1 Liberty Blvd.
Malvern, PA  19355
(800) 575-1776
desmondgv.com