Type to search

Paoli Blues Fest 2013: Accommodations, Transportation and Dining

Share

Accommodations and Transportation

Marriott Courtyard – Great Valley
marriott.com/hotels/travel/phlgv-courtyard-philadelphia-great-valley-malvern

Desmond Hotel and Conference Center
desmondgv.com

SEPTA 
septa.org

Valley Forge Convention & Visitors Bureau
valleyforge.org

Chester County Brandywine Valley
brandywinevalley.com

Philadelphia and Countryside
visitphilly.com

Paoli Business & Professional Association
paolibusiness.com
 

Dining in Paoli

Acme, 39 Leopard Road, (610) 240-0101, acmemarkets.com
Ashys Burger and Fries, Paoli Shopping Center, 82 E. Lancaster Ave., (610) 640-1800, ashysburger.com
Baxter’s, 14 Paoli Shopping Center, (610) 296-2699, baxterspa.com
Bravo Pizza, Paoli Shopping Center, 24 E. Lancaster Ave., (610) 647-5122
Burger King, 123 W. Lancaster Ave., (610) 644-7310, burgerking.com
Dany’s Diner, 1676 E. Lancaster Ave., (610) 725-8100
Dunkin Donuts, 20 W. Lancaster Ave., (610) 640-1890, dunkindonuts.com
Einstein Bros. Bagels, 27 Paoli Shopping Center, (610) 296-1200, einsteinbros.com
Elegance Café, Paoli Shopping Center, 82 E. Lancaster Ave., (610) 640-0404, elegancecafe.com
Great American Pub, 516 King St., (610) 843-0000, greatamericanpub.com
HomeCooked, Paoli Village Shoppes, 1 Paoli Plaza, (610) 647-1002, homecooked.net
Hong Garden Chinese, 36 Chestnut Road, (610) 296-9426, honggardenchineserestaurant.com
Le Saigon Restaurant, Paoli Shopping Center, 82 E. Lancaster Ave., (610) 889-4870, lesaigon.com
McKenzie Brew House, 240 Lancaster Ave, Malvern, (610) 296-2222, mckenziebrewhouse.com
Nudy’s Cafe, 31 W. Lancaster Ave., (610) 644-6815, nudyscafes.com
Our Deli & Meats, 39 E. Lancaster Ave., (610) 296-3350
Pizza Hut, Paoli Village Shoppes, 2 Paoli Plaza, (610) 296-4300, pizzahut.com
Primo Hoagies, Paoli Village Shoppes, 11 Paoli Plaza, (610) 644-6003, primohoagies.com
Red Hound Grille, 128 Paoli Pike, (483) 318-8047, redhoundgrille.com
Rita’s Water Ice, 1776 E. Lancaster Ave., (610) 889-0100, ritasice.com
SaladWorks, 231 W. Lancaster Ave., (610) 647-7690, saladworks.com
Sassano’s Gourmet to Go, Depot Shoppes, 21 Plank Ave., Suite 220, (610) 647-4140, sassanos.com
Seafood USA, 21 E. Lancaster Ave., (610) 640-1330
Spatola’s Pizza, 20 W. Lancaster Ave., (610) 644-1544, spatolaspizza.com
Starbucks Coffee, 15 E. Lancaster Ave., (610) 722-5744, starbucks.com
Subway, 1776 E. Lancaster Ave., (610) 993-9304, subway.com
Sushi Nami, 19 E. Lancaster Ave., (610) 889-9800, sushinamipa.com
TJ’s Restaurant & Drinkery, Paoli Village Shoppes, 35 Paoli Plaza, (610) 725-0100, tjseveryday.com
Trattoria San Nicola, 4 Manor Road, (610) 695-8990, tsannicola.com
Twisted Mango, 2 E. Lancaster Ave., (484) 320-8284, twistedmango.com
Wabi Sabi, 1776 E. Lancaster Ave., (610) 296-8100, wabisabipaoli.com
Wawa, 52 W. Lancaster Ave., (610) 640-9854, wawa.com
Wendy’s, 220 W. Lancaster Ave., (610) 644-2093, wendys.com
Whirled Peace, 111 E. Lancaster Ave., (484) 318-7735, whirledpeacefroyo.com