Type to search

Ardmore Business Directory

Share

Business Directory

ACCOUNTANTS

Christopher Murray, CPA, 10 Cricket Ave, 610-649-8709, cjmurrarycpa.com

Gary S. Weisband CPA, 12 Cricket Ave, 2nd Floor, 610-896-9579

ADVERTISING/PRINT

4×3 Design and Development, 63 W. Lancaster Ave, Ste 4, 484-416-3064, 4×3.net

Custom Discount Apparel, 2 Anderson Ave, 610-642-4002, cdaoutlet.com

Athens Reproduction, 19 W. Athens Ave, 610-649-5761, athensreproduction.com

Fiore Design, 24 W. Lancaster Ave, Ste 200, 484-412-8291, fioredesign.net

Hayden Printing, 206 E. Lancaster Ave, 610-642-2105, haydenprinting.com

Signs by Tomorrow, 130 E. Lancaster Ave (Rear), 484-592-0404, SBTBrynMawr.com

ANTIQUES/RESALE

Browse Around Thrift Shop, 4 E. Athens Ave, 610-649-9793, browsearoundthriftshop.org

Clover Market, theclovermarket.com

Harry’s Treasures and Collectibles, 22 E. Lancaster Ave, 610-642-4775

Junior League of Philadelphia, 25 W. Lancaster Ave, 610-896-8828, jlphiladelphia.com

Lucky Girl, 10 Anderson Ave, 610-649-4901, luckygirlclothing.com

Main Line Coin & Stamp, 16 E. Lancaster Ave, 610-649-7900, mainlinecoin.com

Main Line Precious Metals, 1 W. Lancaster Ave, 610-991-3078, mainline-gold.com

Marjorie Schneider Antiquary, 4 Cricket Ave, 610-645-5277

Pennywise Thrift Shop, 57 E. Lancaster Ave, 610-642-7239

Personally by Ani K., 20 Ardmore Ave, 484-412-8598

APPAREL/SHOES/BRIDAL

Boutique Iris, 38 Rittenhouse Place, Coming in January

Foot Solutions, 28 Rittenhouse Place, 610-649-3112, footsolutions.com/ardmore

Isabel’s Gowns & Hair Design, 20 E. Lancaster Ave, 484-574-5103

Janice Martin Couture, 41 Cricket Ave, 610-645-4540, janicemartin.net

Kidz Shooz, 3 W. Lancaster Ave, 610-645-9445

King’s Collar Shirtmakers, 1 W. Athens Ave, Unit C-1, 610-642-9910, kingscollar.com

Parisienne Ladies Boutique, 18 Anderson Ave, 610-649-0100

Rossi Shoe Service, 20 Rittenhouse Place, 610-642-9464, rossishoeservice.net

Sabrina Ann Once Worn & Never Worn Bridal, 24 Ardmore Ave, 610-642-6228, sabrinaann.com

Shirley & Co. Swimwear & Resortwear, 42 Greenfield Ave, Ardmore Plaza, 215-860-2929, shirleyandco.com

Styche, 57 W. Lancaster Ave, 610-645-6562, stycheonline.com

ARCHITECTS

Goodwin Architects, 16 E. Lancaster Ave, Plaza 16, Ste 202, 610-664-4774, goodwinarchitectsinc.com

Jack Burns Architecture, 16 E. Lancaster Ave, Plaza 16, Ste 105, 610-645-5450, jackburnsarchitecture.com

Meyer Designs Inc., 227 E. Lancaster Ave, 610-649-8500 x242, meyerdesigninc.com

Nemeth Construction, 16 E. Lancaster Ave, Plaza 16, Ste 101, 610-642-2664

Orion General Contractors, 100 Cricket Ave, 610-649-4545, oriongc.com

Orndorf & Associates, 112 Cricket Ave, 610-896-4500, orndorf.com

Patterson Associates Inc., 16 E. Lancaster Ave, Plaza 16, Ste 203, 610-649-7500, pattersonassocinc.com

SubContractors Association of Delaware Valley, 63 W. Lancaster Ave, 610-649-7238, sadv.org

Wiedenman Architects, 19 W. Lancaster Ave, Ste 400, 610-649-4606, wiedenmanarch.com

AUTO SALES/SERVICE

AAA MidAtlantic, 30 Greenfield Ave, Ardmore Plaza, 610-649-9000, aaamidatlantic.com

Ardmore Auto Body, 65 Cricket Ave, 610-649-9951, ardmoreautobody.com

Ardmore Nissan, 265 E. Lancaster Ave, 610-649-4400, ardmorenissan.com

Ardmore Toyota, 219 E. Lancaster Ave, 610-645-5000, ardmoretoyota.com

Armen Cars, 125 Lancaster Ave, 610-649-0300, armencars.com

Armstrong Automotive, 6 W. Athens Ave, 610-896-9111

Arrow Car Wash, 124 W. Lancaster Ave, 610-649-2192, arrowcarwash.com

Autowerks Harman, 108 Cricket Ave, 610-642-4770

Best Auto Tags, 39 E. Lancaster Ave, 610-896-6300, bestautotags.net

Heilman Sunoco, 301 W. Lancaster Ave, 610-649-1991, heilmanauto.com

Infiniti of Ardmore, 306 W. Lancaster Ave, 610-649-3600, infinitiofardmore.com

Main Line Honda, 125 E. Lancaster Ave, 610-649-5600, mainlinehonda.com

Napa Auto Parts, 200 E. Lancaster Ave, 610-642-4745, napaonline.com

Piazza Volkswagen/Acura of Ardmore, 150 W. Lancaster Ave, 610-896-8600, ardmorevw.com

United Tire & Service Center, 208 E. Lancaster Ave, 610-649-2500, unitedtire.com

BANKING

Bank of America ATM, 4 W. Lancaster Ave, bankofamerica.com

Beneficial Bank, 20 Woodside Road, 484-420-2800, thebeneficial.com

Bryn Mawr Trust, 50 W. Lancaster Ave, 610-896-6435, bmtc.com

Citizens Bank, 225 W. Lancaster Ave, 610-649-5812, citizensbank.com

Republic Bank of Ardmore, 233 E. Lancaster Ave, 610-896-9750, myrepublicbank.com

Santander Bank, 44 E. Lancaster Ave, 610-896-6700, santanderbank.com

Susquehanna Bank, 76 E. Lancaster Ave, 610-642-2014, susquehanna.net

DINING

43 Cricket, 43 Cricket Ave, 610-896-1622, 43cricket.com

A La Maison French Bistro, 53 W. Lancaster Ave, 484-412-8009, alamaisonbistro.com

Ardmore Pizza, 10 Rittenhouse Place, 610-649-7320, ardmorepizza.net

Ardmore Station Café, 6 Station Ave, 610-642-3889

Barbacoa, 64 Rittenhouse Place, 610-642-0600, barbacoaud.com

Bella Italia Pizzeria, 12 E. Lancaster Ave, 610-649-1700, bellaitaliapizza.com

Bistro 30, 202 E. Lancaster Ave, 610-896-0705, bistrothirty.com

Chipotle Mexican Grill, 133 W. Lancaster Ave, Ardmore West Shopping Center, 610-649-3061, chipotle.com

Chung Sing Restaurant, 210 E. Lancaster Ave, 610-649-8115

Dante & Luigi’s 2 Go, 12 W. Lancaster Ave, Coming Soon

Felicia’s Pizza Kitchen, 18 W. Lancaster Ave, 610-649-6900

Firinji, 54 E. Lancaster Ave, 610-658-6246, firinji.com

FroYo LaLa, 18 W. Lancaster Ave, 267-307-2227, facebook.com/froyolala1

Fuel, 5 W. Lancaster Ave, Coming in January 2015, fuelrechargeyourself.com

Golden Bowl, 33 Rittenhouse Place, 610-649-3382, goldenbowlardmore.com

Golden China, 27 Rittenhouse Place, 610-658-0900, eatgoldenchina.com

Grape Leaves Grille, 40 Rittenhouse Place, 610-649-3556, grapeleavesgrille.com

Hummus Restaurant, 18 Greenfield Ave, Ardmore Plaza, 610-645-9500, hummusrestaurant.com

Hunan Restaurant, 47 E. Lancaster Ave, 610-642-3050, hunan-ardmore.com

International House of Pancakes, 130 W. Lancaster Ave, 610-642-2555, ihop.com

Iron Hill Brewery, 60 Greenfield Ave, Ardmore Plaza, Coming Soon, ironhillbrewery.com

Jack McShea’s of Ardmore, 34 E. Lancaster Ave, 484-416-3547, jackmcsheas.com

Jeannie’s Deli, 2 E. Athens Ave, 610-896-8995

John Henry’s Pub of Ardmore, 98 Cricket Ave, 610-726-9193, johnhenryspubofardmore.com

Jules Thin Crust Pizza, 149 W. Lancaster Ave, Ardmore West Shopping Center, 610-896-6100, julesthincrust.com

Laxmi’s Indian Grill, 12 Greenfield Ave, Ardmore Plaza, 610-658-2120, laxmisindian.com

Local Wine & Kitchen, 39 W. Lancaster Ave, 610-896-4740

Maido Market, 5 E. Lancaster Ave, Coming Soon, maidookini.com

McCloskey’s Tavern, 17 Cricket Ave, 610-642-9280, mccloskeystavern.com

McDonalds, 111 W. Lancaster Ave, 610-649-9705, mcdonalds.com

Melodies Café, 2 E. Lancaster Ave, 610-645-5269, melodiescafe.com

Mikado/Thai Pepper, 64 E. Lancaster Ave, 610-642-5951, mikadothaipepper.com

Mt. Fuji, 36 Greenfield Ave, Ardmore Plaza, 610-658-9888, mtfujipa.com

Positano Ristorante, 21 W. Lancaster Ave, 610-896-8298, positanoardmore.com

Primavera Pizza Kitchen, 7 E. Lancaster Ave, 610-642-8000, primavera-pizza-kitchen-ardmore.com

Primo Hoagies Ardmore, 157 Lancaster Ave, Ardmore West Shopping Center, 610-645-5500, primohoagies.com

Rittenhouse Beer & Deli, 68 Rittenhouse Place, 610-642-3183

Siamese Princess Thai Restaurant, 36 E. Lancaster Ave, 610-896-2755, siameseprincessrestaurant.com

SNAP Custom Pizza, 4 Station Ave, 610-896-4488, snapcustompizza.com

Subway, 61 W. Lancaster Ave, 610-658-0833, subway.com

Szechuan Garden Inn, 47 W. Lancaster Ave (Rear), 610-649-7668, szechuangardeninn.com

The Beer Shoppe, 46 Greenfield Ave, Ardmore Plaza, 484-416-3594, ardmorebeershoppe.com

The Tasting Room by JPM Catering, 8 E. Lancaster Ave, 610-642-2670, thetastingroomardmore.com

Tired Hands Brewing Company, 16 Ardmore Ave, 610-896-7621, tiredhands.com

Tired Hands Brewing Company, (2nd location), 35 Cricket Terrace, 610-896-7621, tiredhands.com

Viking Pastries, 39 Cricket Ave, 610-642-9227, vikingpastries.com

Wawa, 19 Woodside Ave, Ardmore West Shopping Center, 610-642-9545, wawa.com

DRY CLEANING/LAUNDROMAT

Ardmore Plaza Cleaners, 32 Greenfield Ave, Ardmore Plaza, 610-642-0323

K.C. Friendly Cleaners, 42 Rittenhouse Place, 610-896-5913

Main Line Quality Cleaners, 101 Cricket Ave, 610-642-7900

New Blue Ribbon Cleaners, 19D Woodside Road, Ardmore West Shopping Center, 610-649-3531

Rittenhouse Laundromat, 58 Rittenhouse Place, 610-649-9775

EDUCATION/CHILDCARE

Gymboree Play & Learn, 24 W. Lancaster Ave, 610-527-4748, gymboreeclasses.com

LuLu’s Casita LLC, 6 Cricket Ave, 610-642-3623, luluscasita.com

The Philadelphia Nanny Network, 10 E. Athens Ave, Ste 214, 610-645-6550, nannyagency.com

ELECTRONICS/IT

Ardmore Computer, 29 Rittenhouse Place, 610-649-7939, ardmorecomputer.com

LeanServer, 16 E. Lancaster Ave, Ste 205, leanserver.com

Radio Shack, 9 E. Lancaster Ave, 610-649-7433, radioshack.com

Spyware Spy Shop, 13 E. Lancaster Ave, 610-896-4747, spywarespyshops.com

T-Mobile, 139 W. Lancaster Ave, Ardmore West Shopping Center, 610-642-3208, t-mobile.com

Town Communications, 331 W. Lancaster Ave, 610-649-2859, towncommunications.com

Verizon Wireless, 195 W. Lancaster Ave, Ardmore West Shopping Center, 610-645-4175, verizonwireless.com

Verus Group, 63 W. Lancaster Ave, Ste 14, 484-253-1001, verusgroupllc.com

World Wide Stereo, 38 Greenfield Ave, Ardmore Plaza, 610-649-7002, wwstereo.com

ENTERTAINMENT

Ardmore Music Hall, 23 E. Lancaster Ave, 610-649-8389, ardmoremusic.com

Fred Hall Orchestra & Entertainment, 33 W. Lancaster Ave, Ste 202, 610-896-8677, fredhallorchestras.com

Viva Video The Last Picture Store, 16 W. Lancaster Ave, 610-649-8482, viva-video.com

FINANCIAL SERVICES

Ardmore Banking Advisors, 44 E. Lancaster Ave, 2nd Floor, 610-649-4643, ardmoreadvisors.com

East Brunswick Commerce Corp., 44 W. Lancaster Ave, Ste 110, 610-896-7700

H&R Block, 10 Greenfield Ave, Ardmore Plaza, 610-896-4805, hrblock.com

Haas Valuation Services, 44 W. Lancaster Ave, Ste 125, 610-642-5643, haasvalue.com

National Property Analysts, 63 W. Lancaster Ave, Ste 11, 610-649-9811

NorthStar Advisors, 9 Cricket Terrace, First Floor, 610-896-8100, northstar-advisors.com

FITNESS/WELLNESS

Ardmore Fitness Station, 120 E. Lancaster Ave, Ste G1, 610-645-6560

Blossom Wellness Boutique, 16 E. Lancaster Ave, Plaza 16, Ste 100, 610-340-4769, blossomquintessentials.com

CrossFit MainLine, 10 E. Athens Ave, 1-855-TRY-XFIT, CrossFitMainLine.com

Excel Physical Therapy, 120 E. Lancaster Ave, 484-297-6491, excelphysicaltherapy.com

Live Well Holistic Health Center, 16 E. Lancaster Ave, Plaza 16, Ste 104, 610-896-1554, livewellholistichealth.com

Maha Yoga Studio, 66 Rittenhouse Place, 610-645-7900, mahayogastudio.com

MainLine Meditation, 18 Ardmore Ave, 2nd Floor, 215-782-8709, maummainline.org

Main Line United Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu, 74 Rittenhouse Place, 484-416-3493, mainlineunited.com

Performance PT and Fitness Inc., 80 Rittenhouse Place, 484-417-6106, performanceptfitness.com

Planet Fitness, 50 Greenfield Ave, 2nd Floor, Ardmore Plaza, 484-416-3017, planetfitness.com

Transformational Healing, 16 E. Lancaster Ave, 323-309-8200, joncgodfrey.com

Wellness Quest, 44 Greenfield Ave, Ste 56A, Ardmore Plaza, 610-640-9355, wellnessquestchiropractic.com

FLOWERS/GIFTS/SPECIALTY

A Taste of Olive, 22 W. Lancaster Ave, 610-642-1123, atasteofolive.com

Alexander Horn & Co., 38 Cricket Ave, 610-896-7494

Cosmo Prof, 44 Greenfield Ave, Ardmore Plaza, 610-896-1813, cosmoprofbeauty.com

Giannini Jewelers, 15 E. Lancaster Ave, 610-642-6860, gianninijewelers.com

PA Wine & Spirit Store, 56 Greenfield Ave, Ardmore Plaza, 610-645-5010, pawineandspirits.com

PartyLand, 8 W. Lancaster Ave, 610-896-4300, partyland.org

Past*Present*Future, 15 W. Lancaster Ave, 610-642-4040, past-present-future.net

Trillium Flower Shop, 41 Rittenhouse Place, 610-642-8140, trillium-flowers.com

FUNERAL

Chadwick & McKinney Funeral Home, 30 E. Athens Ave, 610-642-6303, chadwickmckinney.com

Stuard Funeral Directors, 104 Cricket Ave, 610-649-0243, stuardfuneralhome.com

William C. McConaghy Funeral Home, 328 W. Lancaster Ave, 610-642-7954, mcconaghyfuneralhome.com

HEALTHCARE

Acupuncture & Chinese Herbs, 63 W. Lancaster Ave, Ste 9, 610-400-1661

Ardmore Eye Care, 11 W. Lancaster Ave, 610-642-2151, ardmoreeyecare.com

Bina Chiropractic Wellness & Rejuvenation Ctr., 8 Cricket Ave, 610-642-4400, binawellness.com

Breastcancer.org, 7 E. Lancaster Ave, 3rd Floor, 610-642-6550, breastcancer.org

CVS Pharmacy, 317 W. Lancaster Ave, 610-658-0737, cvs.com

Dental Office of Goeffrey Donoho & Assoc., 54 Rittenhouse Place, 610-649-7670, ardmoredentist.com

J.B. Merrick Apothecary, 31 Cricket Ave, 610-642-8900, merrickapothecary.com

Lower Merion Pediatric & Adolescent Dentistry, 42 W. Lancaster Ave, Ste 100, 610-642-3417, lowermerionpediatricdentistry.com

Main Line Acupuncture & Oriental Medicine, 2 W. Lancaster Ave, 610-642-8888, mainlineacu.com

Main Line Optical, 17 E. Lancaster Ave, 610-649-5240, mainlineopticalardmore.com

Massage Envy, 48 Greenfield Ave, Ardmore Plaza, 484-572-2000, massageenvy.com

Medifast Weight Control Center, 20 Greenfield Ave, Ardmore Plaza, 610-896-1939, medifastcenters.com

Main Line Today logo

Keep a pulse on local food, art, and entertainment content when you join our Main Line Today Newsletter.

Stay up-to-date with our free email newsletter

No thank you