Party Pictures: Philadelphia Jewish Sports' Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

From left: 2016 Honorees: Michael Tabas, Lexie Gerson, Ira Meyers, Elayne Silvers representing her father the late Ira Glassman, Glen Macnow, Amy Gross, Art Jacoby, and president and chair of the board Stephen H. Frishberg. Not pictured but in attendance was Moe Tener.


From Left: Erinn Thompson, Lexie Gerson’s teammate at the University of Virginia, 2016 honoree Lexie Gerson and Arron Zimmerman, Lexie’s teammate in Israel this past year.


From Left: Comcast/CBS radio/event host Michael Barkann, CBS radio executive David Yadgaroff, WIP program director Spike Eskin, Pro Football Hall of Fame member/Comcast-WIP host Ray Didinger and his broadcast partner, 2016 honoree Glen Macnow.

- Advertisement -

2016 honoree Amy Gross.

Our Best of the Main Line Elimination Ballot is open through February 22!