LOADING

Type to search

MLT's 2011 Boutiques Directory

Share


PICK A CATEGORY
Consignment page 2
Gifts page 3
Home page 4
Jewelers page 5
Kids page 6
Men’s Fashion page 7
Pets page 8
Shoes page 9
Spa-tiques page 10
Tabletop page 11
Women’s Fashion pages 12-17

See also “Holiday Shopping on the Main Line: Where to Find the Best Gifts” and “Last-Minute Gift Ideas for the Main Liner in Your Life.”
 

 

Consignment


Butterflies and Blossoms 3 N. Five Points Road, West Chester; (610) 430-7601, butterfliesandblossoms.net

Cedar Chest 21 S. Jackson St., Media; (610) 891-8815, cedarchestonline.com

Christine’s Consignment Boutique 105 Westtown Road, Suite B, West Chester; (610) 692-9375, christinesconsignment.com

Great Estate Consignment Shop 701 County Line Road, Bryn Mawr; (484) 380-2174, greatestateconsignmentshop.com

Hope Chest 379 Lancaster Ave., Suite 6, Haverford Square, Haverford, (610) 642-4222

Maria Fe’s Upscale Consignment 117 E. King St., Malvern, (610) 407-4570

Media Consignment Shoppe 211 W. State St., Media, (610) 892-9991

Palm Tree 21 Plank Ave., Suite 124, Paoli, (610) 647-2775

Sophisticated Ladies Consignment Boutique 1810 Wilmington Pike, Glen Mills; (610) 558-3055, slcboutique.com

Twice As Nice Children’s Boutique 250 Haverford Ave., Narberth; (610) 667-3005, itstwiceasnice.com
 

Pick another shopping category here.
 

Gifts


Beethoven Wraps 126 E. Lancaster Ave., Wayne; (610) 995-9550, beethovenwraps.com

Bella Boutique 3555 West Chester Pike, Newtown Square, (610) 325-6049

Bunny Hare’s 15 St. Albans Circle, Newtown Square; (610) 325-3205, bunnyhares.com

Dragonfly Gifts 205 Liberty Court, Newtown Square, (610) 353-3396

Earth & State 23 W. State St., Media; (610) 566-9270, earthandstate.com

Exton Place 128 Exton Square Mall, Exton; (610) 363-7277, theextonplace.com

Flag Lady Gifts 398 W. Lancaster Ave., Wayne; (610) 964-6280, flagladygifts.com

Katydid 130 E. Lancaster Ave., Wayne; (610) 688-1072, katydidpa.com

Maureen’s Gallery 54 E. Uwchlan Ave, Exton, (610) 280-9929, facebook.com/maureensgallery

Past Present Future 15 W. Lancaster Ave., Ardmore; (610) 642-4040, past-present-future.com

Patricia Adams 379 W. Lancaster Ave., Haverford, (610) 642-0585

ShoppeFlare 34 W. Lancaster Ave., Paoli; (484) 318-7413, shoppeflare.com

Viva Boutique & Gifts 929 S. High St., West Chester, (610) 430-8044
 

Pick another shopping category here.
 

Home


Ashton-Whyte Bed & Bath 835 Lancaster Ave., Bryn Mawr; (610) 525-5756, ashtonwhyte.com

Aubusson Home 122 E. Lancaster Ave., Suite 100, Wayne; (610) 688-9630, aubussonhome.com

Domicile 163 E. Lancaster Ave., Wayne, (610) 688-7088

Hipster Home 8236 Germantown Ave., Chestnut Hill; (610) 917-0121, hipsterhome.com

Hob Nob Home Interiors 308 W. Lancaster Ave., Wayne; (610) 688-1290, hobnobhome.com

Interiors for the Home Eagle Village Shops, 503 W. Lancaster Ave., Suite 210, Wayne, (610) 989-9665

KT and Company 8411/2 Lancaster Ave., Bryn Mawr; (610) 520-0221, ktandcompany.com

Media Antiques & Fine Oriental Rugs 30 W. Baltimore Ave., Media, (610) 892-8700

Origin & Ash 933 W. Lancaster Ave., Bryn Mawr; (610) 527-6627, originandash.com

Pear Tree 133 N. Wayne Ave., Wayne; (610) 688-7202, thepeartreegiftshop.com

Simply Cottage 367 W. Lancaster Ave., Haverford; (610) 642-2905, simplycottage.com

Simply Elegant Home 7 E. State St., Media; (610) 565-4007, simplyeleganthome.com

Stained Glass Decor 63 War Admiral Lane, Media; (610) 566-3181, stainedglassdecor.net

Terrain at Styer’s 914 Baltimore Pike, Glen Mills; (610) 459-2400, shopterrain.com

The 5 Senses 133 W. Market St., West Chester; (610) 719-0170, the5senses.com

The Finer Things in Life 116 E. Lancaster Ave., Wayne; (610) 687-9500, finerthingsinwayne.com

The Little House Shop Eagle Village Shops, 503 W. Lancaster Ave., Wayne; (610) 688-3222, littlehouseshop.com

The Picket Fence 220 E. King St., Malvern, (610) 644-4422

Vintage Home 83 E. Lancaster Ave., Paoli; (610) 251-2155, vintagehome.showitsite.com

Yves Delorme 1038 W. Lancaster Ave., Bryn Mawr; (610) 520-3446, yvesdelorme.com
 

Pick another shopping category here.
 

Jewelers


Barbara Ellick 705 Montgomery Ave., Penn Valley, (610) 664-7910

Bove Jewelers 124 W. State St., Kennett Square; (610) 444-4525, bovejewelers.com

Brian M. Smaul Jewelry 503 W. Lancaster Ave., Wayne; (610) 687-1266, brianmsmaul.com

Dandelion Jewelry King of Prussia Mall, 305 Mall Blvd., King of Prussia, (610) 265-3884; Suburban Square, 31 Coulter Ave., Ardmore, (610) 649-8303; dandelionjewelry.com

Equinox Jewelry & Gifts 831 E. Baltimore Pike, Kennett Square; (610) 444-8275, equinoxstyle.com

Gary Mann Jewelers 4349 Main St., Manayunk; (215) 482-7051, garymannjewelry.com

John Anthony Jewelers 133 E. Montgomery Ave., Bala Cynwyd; (610) 664-8777, johnanthonyjewelers.com

Kaplans Fine Jewelry 111 W. Market St., West Chester; (610) 431-4640, kaplansfinejewelry.com

Kennett Square Jewelers 123 W. State St., Kennett Square, (610) 444-5595

Prins & Volkhardt Jewelers Eagle Village Shops, 503 W. Lancaster Ave., Suite 200, Wayne, (610) 687-8840

Seven Stones Gallery 212 W. State St., Media; (610) 627-1177, sevenstonesgallery.com

Walter J. Cook Jeweler 36 Chestnut Road, Suite 1, Paoli; (610) 644-5347, walterjcookjeweler.com

Wright Jewlery 113 W. Gay St., West Chester; (610) 692-5233, wrightjewelryco.com
 

Pick another shopping category here.
 

Kids


Bedbugzz 128 E. State St., Kennett Square, (610) 444-5566

Janie and Jack Suburban Square, 8 Coulter Ave., Ardmore, (610) 645-5565; King of Prussia Mall, 160 N. Gulph Road, King of Prussia, (610) 337-2120; janieandjack.com

Just Girls 3515 West Chester Pike, Newtown Square, (610) 325-3731

Lucky Duck Toys 106 E. Lancaster Ave., Wayne, (610) 254-0054; Haverford Square, 379 Lancaster Ave., Haverford, (610) 649-0900; luckyducktoys.com

Nurture 19 W. Lancaster Ave., Ardmore; (610) 649-0424, shopnurture.com

One Stop Kid Shop 131 W. King St., Malvern; (610) 296-2225, oskspa.com

Peanut Butter and Jane 200 W. Lancaster Ave., Suite 104, Wayne; (610) 254-9300, peanutbutternjane.com
 

Pick another shopping category here.
 

Men’s Fashion


B. Gross Fine Menswear 2 E. State St., Media; (610) 566-7990, bgrossmenswear.com

Englund’s Apparel for Men 115 W. King St., Malvern; (610) 644-9315, englundsapparel.com

Ermilio Clothier & Specialty Shop 642 Haverford Road, Haverford, (610) 645-6907

Frank Agostino 840 W. Lancaster Ave., Bryn Mawr; (610) 520-7777, frankagostino.com

Hassis Men’s Shop 3533 West Chester Pike, Newtown Square; (610) 353-3115, hassismensshop.com

Mainline Men’s Custom Clothiers 6 E. Gay St., West Chester; (215) 620-4453, mainlinecustomclothiers.com
 

Pick another shopping category here.
 

Pets


Four Paws Shoppe 23 S. Jackson St., Media; (610) 566-3017, 4pawsshoppe.com

The Bark Avenue Boutique Suburban Square, 37 Coulter Ave., Ardmore; (610) 642-4495, thebarkavenueboutique.com

Unleashed Pet Spa & Boutique 7 Anderson Ave., Ardmore; (610) 645-6063, unleashed-spa.com
 

Pick another shopping category here.
 

Shoes


Ashley Austin Boutique 106 W. State St., Kennett Square; (610) 925-5900, ashleyaustinboutique.com

Benjamin Lovell Shoes 525 Glen Eagle Square, Glen Mills; (610) 358-0060, benjaminlovellshoes.com

Vivi G. Shoes 503 W. Lancaster Ave., Suite 640, Wayne, (610) 688-6732; 587 Wilmington-West Chester Pike, Glen Mills, (610) 459-5848; vivigshoes.com
 

Pick another shopping category here.
 

Spa-tiques


Bluemercury Suburban Square, 42 St. James Place, Ardmore, (610) 642-5400; 100 E. Lancaster Ave., Wayne, (610) 225-0111; bluemercury.com

Fuzion 137 N. Narberth Ave., Narberth; (610) 668-0590, fuzionstyle.com

Kiss and Make-Up 2 E. King St., Malvern; (610) 647-4455, kissandmakeupmalvern.com

Onde Spalon 224 S. Newtown Street Road, Newtown Square; (610) 356-4378, ondespalon.com

Polished Spa & Boutique 221 Conestoga Road, Wayne; (610) 688-4181, thepolishedspa.com

Raya Coiffure & Boutique 25 Haverford Station Road, Haverford, (610) 645-0707
 

Pick another shopping category here.
 

Tabletop


Home Grown 393 W. Lancaster Ave., Haverford, (610) 642-3601, www.homegrownpa.com

Via Bellissima 853 W. Lancaster Ave., Bryn Mawr; (610) 581-7414, viabellissima.com
 

Pick another shopping category here.
 

Women’s Fashion


Anthropologie 201 W. Lancaster Ave., Wayne, (610) 687-4141; 949 Baltimore Pike, Glen Mills, (484) 840-1502; anthropologie.com

A Pea In the Pod 160 North Gulf Road, King of Prussia; (610) 265-0887, apeainthepod.com

Apricot Lane Suburban Square, 32 Parking Plaza, Ardmore, (610) 645-5205; 523 Glen Eagle Square, Glen Mills, (610) 558-3070; apricotlaneusa.com

Artifact Boutique 200 W. Gay St., West Chester; (610) 431-7111, shopartifact.com

Anne Dunwoody 3901B Main St., Suite 101A, Manayunk; (215) 509-7904, annedunwoody.com

Bedazzled Boutique 218 S. Newtown Street Road, Newtown Square; (610) 359-1707, bedazzledboutique.com

Blink 136 W. Gay St., West Chester; (610) 431-2212, shopblink.com

Boutique Wearhouse 5001 West Chester Pike, Newtown Square, (610) 356-1566

Blue Horse Boutique 118 E. Lancaster Ave., Wayne; (610) 254-2583, shopbluehorse.com

Chantilly Blue 120 W. State St., Kennett Square; (610) 925-4644, chantillyblue.net

Chefani Designs 18 Elizabeth St., West Conshohocken; (610) 940-1300, chefanidesigns.com
 

Women’s Fashion continued on page 13 … Or pick another shopping category here.
 

Christa’s Classics 511 W. Lancaster Ave., Wayne; (610) 687-8825, christasclassics.net

Elizabeth Maar Boutique 390 Lancaster Ave., Haverford, (610) 649-7677; 3515 West Chester Pike, Newtown Square, (610) 325-4204

Ellie Boutique 503 W. Lancaster Ave., Wayne; (610) 293-6822, ellieboutique.com

Fresh Ayer 503 W. Lancaster Ave., Wayne; (610) 688-4933, freshayer.com

Fiore Moda Italiano 104 E. Lancaster Ave., Wayne; (610) 688-1010, fioreofwayne.com

Gabrielle 200 Monument Road, Suite 9, Bala Cynwyd; (610) 668-2801, gabriellebala.com

Gie Gie Lingerie & Breast Care 36 Chestnut Road, Paoli; (610) 296-7626, giegielingerie.com

Gingy’s 12 W. King St., Malvern; (610) 644-0200, gingys.com

Gramercy 503 W. Lancaster Ave., Wayne; (610) 225-1770, gramercyboutique.net

Green Eyed Lady 132 W. Gay St., West Chester, (610) 431-2474; 100 E. State St., Kennett Square, (610) 444-0700; shopgreeneyedlady.com
 

Women’s Fashion continued on page 14 … Or pick another shopping category here.
 

Indulgence and Panache 369 Lancaster Ave., Haverford, (610) 896-1777

Intimacy Bra Fit Stylists 160 N. Gulph Road, King of Prussia; (484) 685-4072, myintimacy.com

J. McLaughlin 600 W. Lancaster Ave., Wayne; (484) 367-0204, jmclaughlin.com

Jane Chalfant/Kiki Boutique 121 N. High St., West Chester; (610) 696-0290, janechalfant.com

Jennifer on the Avenue 722 Lancaster Ave., Berwyn, (610) 640-0405

Julie’s Golden Ribbon 32 Chestnut Road, Paoli, (610) 640-0748

KALY 37 W. Gay St., West Chester; (610) 436-8272, kalyclothing.com

Knit Wit 905 W. Lancaster Ave., Bryn Mawr; (484) 592-0576, knitwitonline.com

La Petit Femme 385 W. Lancaster Ave., Haverford; (610) 658-2883, lapetitefemme.com

Latrice 1024 W. Lancaster Ave., Bryn Mawr, (610) 525-1109
 

Women’s Fashion continued on page 15 … Or pick another shopping category here.
 

Linda Golden Haverford Square, 379 Lancaster Ave., Suite 6A, Haverford, (610) 658-0992

Lucy Suburban Square, 24 Parking Plaza, Ardmore; (610) 649-2541, lucy.com

Malena’s Boutique 145 W. Gay St., West Chester; (610) 738-9952, malenasboutique.com

Menagerie 503 W. Lancaster Ave., Wayne; (610) 971-1769, ajeweledmenagerie.com

Mendelsohn Women’s Clothing 717 Montgomery Ave., Penn Valley, (610) 664-1023

Moonflower 130 W. Gay St., West Chester, (610) 431-6607

Mykonos 493 Glen Eagle Square, Glen Mills; (610) 558-8000, mykonospa.com

Nich 29 S. High St., Suite  2, West Chester; (610) 436-8181, shopnich.com

Nicole Miller 4249 Main St., Manayunk; (215) 930-0307, nicolemiller.com

Nota Bene Boutique 117 W. King St., Malvern; (610) 644-5016, notabeneboutique.com
 

Women’s Fashion continued on page 16 … Or pick another shopping category here.
 

Obvi 515 Fayette St., Conshohocken, (610) 828-3838; 30 S. High St., West Chester, (610) 696-2477; obvionline.com

Occasions Boutique 30 E. King St., Malvern; (610) 296-0442, occasions-boutique.com

Ooh La La Boutique 1040 W. Lancaster Ave., Bryn Mawr, (610) 520-9700

Per Lei Boutique 2 E. state St., Media; (610) 566-1254, perleiboutique.com

Polka Dots 29 Leopard Road, Paoli; (610) 640-2714, shopatpolkadots.com

Posh Collections 103 E. King St., Malvern; (610) 644-7220, poshcollections.com

Revue Boutique & Gallery 138 E. Gay St., West Chester; (610) 918-4902, revueboutiquegallery.com

Rosetree Crossroads Eye Care 1315 N. Providence Road, Media; (610) 566-6484, rosetreeeyecare.com

Ruby Slippers 18 N. High St., West Chester; (610) 719-6040, rubyslippersboutique.net

Skirt 931 Lancaster Ave., Bryn Mawr; (610) 520-0222, shop-skirt.com
 

Women’s Fashion continued on page 17 … Or pick another shopping category here.
 

Skirtin Around Eagle Village Shops, 503 W. Lancaster Ave., Suite 320, Wayne; (610) 225-0000, skirtinaround.com

Sorella Boutique 23 E. State St., Media; (610) 566-2393, sorellashop.com

South Moon Under 205 W. Lancaster Ave., Suite B, Wayne; (610) 964-9064, southmoonunder.com

Stupp Furs Haverford Square, 379 Lancaster Ave., Haverford; (610) 896-6662, stuppfurs.com

Styche 57 W. Lancaster Ave., Ardmore; (610) 645-6562, stycheonline.com

Tancreed’s Specialty Shop 1 E. State St., Media, (610) 566-2300

That Special Look 288 Montgomery Ave., Bala Cynwyd, (610) 664-5466

That’s Hats Accessories Boutique 105 Wilmington-West Chester Pike, Chadds Ford; (610) 358-5995, thatshats.com

Trove General Store 19 Paoli Shopping Center, Paoli; (484) 320-8626, trovegeneral.com

VanCleve Collection 68 E. Lancaster Ave., Paoli; (610) 647-5055, vanclevecollection.com
 

Pick another shopping category here.

You Might also Like