Type to search

24 Main Line Power Women


Here’s to the brave ones, the innovators, the rebels and the troublemakers. The women who say, “I’ll go first”—and do. Ignoring glass ceilings, they’ve created careers, homes and relationships based on new concepts of old stereotypes. 

Each of our 24 honorees has a different idea of success and a unique formula for happiness. Those differences are allowed— even celebrated—because there is no one path to power. In fact, it comes from within. 

Allison Karl O’Kelly

Andrea McGonigle

Carole Kaas Gravagno

Judge Carolyn T. Carluccio

Dana Farrell

Dr. Brenda Banwell

Frances McElroy

Frances Sheehan

Franne McNeal

Jami Wintz McKeon

Jayne Perilstein

Jennifer A. Brandt

Jill Aschkenasy

Karen Nicolas

Kyra Scalea

Margaret Hondros

Mary Fuchs

Molly Morrison

Robbin Cook

Carolyn “Bunny” Welsh

Susan Ledyard

Tina Fortebuono

Wendy Hamilton

Dr. Wendy Hill


Summer flash sale!

Save 50% today on a subscription to Main Line Today

Limited time offer. New subscribers only.

Summer flash sale ... subscribe and save 50%

Limited time offer. New subscribers only.