Lisa Dukart

Articles by This Author

Power Women 2020: Uva Coles

Founder and President of Inclusiva.

Power Women: Christy Silva

Founder of Aidan’s Heart Foundation.

Power Women 2020: Karen Crane

President and CEO of Crane Communications.

Power Women 2020: Maria Ines Guerrero

Girls Program Coordinator for Garage Community and Youth Center.

Power Women 2020: Katrin Hillner

President and CEO of PC Network Inc.

Power Women 2020: Abbie Newman

Founding Executive Director and CEO of Mission Kids Child Advocacy Center

Power Women 2020: Dr. Erum Ilyas

Founder of Montgomery Dermatology and AmberNoon.

Power Women 2020: Jen Croneberger

Chief Inspiration Officer and Founder of JLynne Consulting Group and the Human Leadership Institute.

Power Women 2020: Molly Arbogast

Founder and CEO of POV Sports Marketing.

Our Best of the Main Line Elimination Ballot is open through February 22!